Navy League Home page About the Navy League Join Navy League Newsletter Archive Navy League Events Navy League Links page Email Navy League Navy League Tours Education & Outreach programs

Navy League of the United States Bremerton-Olympic Peninsula Council

2010 Officer and Board Members


Gary Gunderson, President

Carolyn Dankers, Vice President

Susan Larsen, Secretary

Tim Katona, Treasurer

George Rose, Judge Advocate

David Thomas, Immediate Past President


Carol Meteney, National Director / Area President / Region Vice President for Legislative Affairs

Larry Salter, National Director

Karen Ebersole

Byron Faber

Charlie Grosvenor

Mike Hancock

Will Lent

Louis Mejia

Norma Parker

Tina Salter

Johann Schoberl

Earle Smith

Sandra Smith

Alice Thomas

Leah Wattree

Roger Wood


©2008 Navy League Bremerton-Olympic Council — All rights reserved.